Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very happy with the final product, have gotten many positive comments on how good it looks .

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

4 Star Rating . | May 2022

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I was very pleased with Vladimir's service. He always response to me email and his answers to my questions were detailed and easy to understand. The price quoted on our work was also fair and reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image360 was incredibly efficient! They worked with us on our project and were patient and flexible with our requests presenting many options to suit our needs. Within a matter of days of contacting them they were in our offices installing the completed project which looks absolutely fantastic! I would highly recommend them. We have used them many times since and have always received the same superior level of service Thank you Image360!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I expected this to take much more time but you guys really turned it around in the smallest amount of time

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Dealing with Vladimir has been a rewarding experience. Why rewarding? Because every time I recommend him to one of my clients, he is prompt and produces amazing signage and in turn this makes me look good. Have a look at "The Salt Lounge" sign at Fairmount Drive or "Rise N' Shine Breakfast" on 36 St SE. I would recommend Image 360 North every time for these reasons. I have used other sign companies and Image 360 North's level of professionalism and quality of work outshines others and this is a reason for you to contact them. Thank you again Vladimir and Team. From Linda Pitter at Avenue Commercial Real Estate

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great customer service and great job!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Dealing with Image360 was easy and very competitive. Magnacharge is very happy with there product and service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The decals on my truck look great!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I like your professionalism and attention to detail. Your shop is spotless. Hope to see you soon. Cheers!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Having someone in the office during office hours or post online when people are able to pick up their signs.

4 Star Rating . | February 2022

Vladimir and his team are always willing to work with me to get the best product solution. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

very responsive and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I just wanted to share a quick note and let everybody know that you guys do a really good and professional job. I’m glad I decided to work with you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great customer service and professionalism

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Amazing service and very quick!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I got a very good product with excellent price. Delivery time was really quick. Excellent service overall.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great service, great price and great quality, I couldn't ask for more.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always a pleaser to do business with and very professional

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

You've been a delight to work with! The service has been quick and has exceeded all my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very professional and responsive to our requirements offering multiple options

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

From day one image360 has been there - above and beyond in every aspect.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 doing great Job it’s fits my Budget .

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

fantastic good people

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

excellent service provided with the sign installation!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Delivered on time every time. Excellent work just as per specs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Valdimir went above and beyond with his serivce. Product was designed and fabricated within 2 days. Then he took the time to deliver directly to my shop.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The customer service i received was exceptional. Thank you very much!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Looking forward to continuing our working relationship for future needs!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great company with great people to work with. Extremely helpful and high quality work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The magnetic panel for our truck turned out even better than expected. We asked to add the phone number to the logo and they matched the colour perfectly

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very Professional

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I like working with Image 360 and very consistent on job site. I will surely recommend this signage company to my client.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I like working with Image 360 and very consistent on job site. I will surely recommend this signage company to my client.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I reached out to Vladimir with some signage requirements for my new location. His response was super efficient, quote was very clear and comprehensive. All discussions were very transparent and I received great advise and service with many options. Fabrication process took just a few days after approval of design and installation was swift and worry free. Basically within a week I had all my signs done and installed. Very pleased with the result and will be using them again. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Vlad was amazing to work with! Highly recommend, and will use them again!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

We used the amazing team at Image360 (Calgary North) to get signage for our new office, and Vlad and his team went above and beyond. He new exactly what we were asking for and was able to send mockups for us to review. They worked with all the changes we needed to make for our shipping signs and they turned out exactly how we wanted. Turn around and install time were so fast. We love what this company has done for us. We are looking at having them do more vinyl work inside the office.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

So grateful I came across Image360 - you guys have been absolutely amazing to deal with and I plan to work with you more in the future.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Nothing but good things to say about Image360 Calgary North. Vlad and his team did an excellent job installing some Vinyl decals in our office - they look great, service was excellent. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Vladimir was awesome guy easy to deal with, Image360 is our place to get our signs and logos. Thank you for your service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

everything has been great! keep it up guys

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Vladimir the owner was very professional and friendly. He listened to my needs well and provided the best service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I would recommend Vladimir and his team to everyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I would recommend Vladimir and his team to everyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

We purchased daycare banners and they look fabulous. Management were also very accommodating with the changes and suggestions we made regarding the banners. We will be using their services again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great experience with Image360, they provided quality of a graphic design on our glass window for a great price. Highly recommend, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I would definitely recommend image 360. Quality sign at the best possible value with quick and efficient SERVICE. I am... More

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Your work was prompt and beautiful. We are thrilled with our signs and the level of service we received.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Image 360 Calgary North assisted our Company with signs at our new office location. The service was very efficient and done in a timely manner. The colors of the sign look fantastic and the sales rep offered very good suggestions on how to improve the sign for easy installation and removal. Will definitely use their services again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

We used Vlad and his team at Image360 Calgary North to do the signs for our new business and we are so glad we did! They... More

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Aryan Sadat Vlad is Very professional, reliable, great customer service and very reasonable. I used Vladimir’s services for outdoor sign for my law firm, he did an awesome job. Thank you Vladimir! Aryan Sadat

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Vlad with Image360 was very responsive and proactive to get our sign done and installed on time and at reasonable cost. I will highly recommend him for any of your sign project

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Vladimir went above and beyond when we needed signs made. He had them made SAME DAY and even delivered them to us. Great service and great quality signs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The shop did some great work on a specialty piece we asked for. The end product exceeded expectations. Would recommend them to anyone looking for custom signage.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Great service, price and attention to detail. We have used them for a number of jobs and the quality of work is always exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020